Search Menu

Press Center

Press Center

The Communications staff is available to assist any working member of the news media. If you are not a journalist and are looking for assistance with AKC papers, registration, finding a breeder, DNA kits or any customer service related inquiries, please call our Customer Service center at: 919-233-9767. Our representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8:15 am – 4:30 pm (EST).

The Communications contacts listed below can only assist members of the media. General communications questions should be sent to communications@akc.org.

 

BRANDI HUNTER, VICE PRESIDENT, PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS

212-696-8220 • Brandi.Hunter@akc.org

JESSICA RICE D’AMATO, SENIOR PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGER

212-696-8346 • Jessica.DAmato@akc.org

SAMANTHA SEYMOUR, MANAGER, CLUB COMMUNICATIONS

212-696-8343 • Samantha.Seymour@akc.org

GISELLE CASTRO, COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

212-696-8228 • Giselle.Castro@akc.org

WILLIAM ELLIS, COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

212-696-8336 • William.Ellis@akc.org

SARAH BANK, COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

212-696-8292 • Sarah.Bank@akc.org

ALAINA CARABALLO, COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

212-696-8256 • Alaina.Craballo@akc.org

TOP