Search Menu
AKC Headquarters, NYC.
©American Kennel Club

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, American Kennel Club customers are advised that the AKC Staff will be working remotely for the time being. The physical headquarters in New York, NY is closed and the operations center in Raleigh, NC has limited staff to process inbound and outbound orders.

The AKC is working to keep this transition as seamless as possible and will maintain the usual operations hours of 8:15a-4:30p EST Mon-Fri. The customer service call center will remain open until 8pm EST Mon-Fri, online registration services are available 24/7, and AKC DNA processing continues as normal. Customers using these services should experience minimal disruption. However, be advised that during this time, we may experience delays with the postal mail processing. We strongly encourage customers to use email to contact staff, use customer service as a resource, and make use of our online services when applicable at www.akc.org.

We will make further announcements as needed due to this fluid situation. We appreciate your understanding and consideration during this difficult time.

Contact AKC Departments via Email

Customer Service/Registration info@akc.org
Canine Retreat by AKC info@akccanineretreat.com
AKC.TV (programming and shows) info@akc.tv
Club Relations clubrelations@akc.org
Communications/PR communications@akc.org
DNA dna@akc.org
Event Operations eventplans@akc.org
Government Relations doglaw@akc.org
Judging Operations judgingops@akc.org
Library and Archives Click here
Marketing and Social Media marketing@akc.org
Public Education and Community Outreach publiced@akc.org

 

Contact AKC Sports and Events via Email

Agility agility@akc.org
Conformation eventplans@akc.org
Obedience obedience@akc.org
Performance Events performanceevents@akc.org
Rally rally@akc.org
Scent Work scentwork@akc.org
Tracking tracking@akc.org
If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us at enewsletter@akc.org
https://www.akc.org/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php
https://www.akc.org/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php
https://www.akc.org/subscription/thank-you