Search Menu


New Edited Obedience Regulations. Recommendations, November 2003


No changes will become effective until approved by the Board of Directors. Recommendations will be presented to the Board again in April of 2004.

The committee was made up of the following members:

  • Roger Ayres, Austin, TX
  • Daniel Butcher, Portland, OR
  • Marsha Carroll Dandridge, Orangevale, CA
  • Lynn Eggers, Grapevine, TX
  • Fred Hulme, Chester, WV
  • Patricia Krause, Raleigh, NC
  • John Landis, Hellertown, PA
  • Louise Fox Meredith, Tehachapi, CA
  • Patricia Sample. Anderson, IN
  • Betsy Scapicchio, Flanders, NJ
  • Diane Schultz, Pamona Park, FL
  • Patricia Scully, Suffern, NY
  • Robert Self, Sr., Wataga, IL
  • William Thayne, Binghamton, NY