Upcoming Junior Clinics

 

Informal FREE clinics, conducted by AKC Registered Handlers Program members, and open to anyone under the age of 18 interested in learning more about handling. The exact times and ring locations are posted at the superintendent's desk on the day of the event. No pre-registration necessary. Show up with a dog on a lead ready for some hands-on instructions from professional handlers. Mixed breed dogs are welcome.

For more information, contact Susan Judge at smj@akc.org, (919) 816-3590.

 

Birch Run, MI

Progressive DC of Wayne Cty

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 

Perry, GA

Macon KC - Crossroads of GA Cluster

Saturday, May 14, 2016

 

Farmington, NM

Durango KC

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 

New Castle KC

Saturday, May 28, 2016

 

Freehold, NJ

Plainfield KC

Sunday, May 29, 2016

 

 

Cambridge, MN

Saturday, June 25, 2016

 

Richmond, VA

Southern MD KC

Saturday, July 02, 2016

 

W. Springfield, MA

Kenilworth KC

Friday, July 08, 2016

 

Canfield, OH

Saturday, August 6, 2016

 

Albion, NY

Tonawanda KC

Saturday, September 3, 2016