Search Menu

The staff of AKC Education is dedicated to our mission and the mission of American Kennel Club. We welcome you to reach out to us with questions. If you are not certain of whom to contact regarding your question, please email education@akc.org.

Ashley Jacot

Director of Education

ashley.jacot@akc.org

(Currently Hiring)

Education Department Administrator

 

Magen Leavell

Online Education Manager

magen.leavell@akc.org

Kerry Wilson

LMS Manager

kerry.wilson@akc.org

Instructional Designers and Multimedia Specialists

Misha Abbenhouse

Melissa Ennis

Aidan Gerety

Meredith Saraceno

Public Education Manager

meredith.saraceno@akc.org

Sarah Wolfe

Public Education Administrator

sarah.wolfe@akc.org