Search Menu

The staff of AKC Education is dedicated to our mission and the mission of American Kennel Club. We welcome you to reach out to us with questions. If you are not certain of whom to contact regarding your question, please email education@akc.org.

Ashley Jacot

Director of Education

ashley.jacot@akc.org

Lindsay Young

Education Programs Manager

lindsay.young@akc.org

Management Multimedia Staff Instructional Staff
Magen Leavell

Online Education Manager

magen.leavell@akc.org

 

Dr. Carrie Thurber

eLearning Projects Manager

carrie.thurber@akc.org

 

Kerry Wilson

LMS Manager

kerry.wilson@akc.org

Misha Abbenhouse

Multimedia Manager

Aidan Gerety

Multimedia Specialist

Susu Hauser

Instructional Technologist

Kyle Trail

Instructional Technologist

Meredith Saraceno

Public Education Manager

meredith.saraceno@akc.org

Jessica Vasallo

Public Education Coordinator

jessica.vasallo@akc.org

 

Jaimie Fritz

Archivist

Jaimie.Fritz@akc.org

Ari Greenberg

Archives Digitization Assistant