Search Menu

The staff of AKC Education is dedicated to our mission and the mission of American Kennel Club. We welcome you to reach out to us with questions. If you are not certain of whom to contact regarding your question, please email education@akc.org.

Ashley Jacot

Director of Education

ashley.jacot@akc.org

Lindsay Young

Education Department Administrator

lindsay.young@akc.org

Magen Leavell

Online Education Manager

magen.leavell@akc.org

Kerry Wilson

LMS Manager

kerry.wilson@akc.org

Misha Abbenhouse

Multimedia Services Manager

misha.abbenhouse@akc.org

Instructional Designers

and 

Multimedia Specialists

Melissa Ennis

Aidan Gerety

Meredith Saraceno

Public Education Manager

meredith.saraceno@akc.org

Jessica Vasallo

Public Education Coordinator

jessica.vasallo@akc.org