Search Menu
husky on the phone

 

Conformation Dog Shows

General Conformation issues: eventplans@akc.org

Conformation Judges: judgingops@akc.org

4-6 Month Beginner Puppy: eventnews@akc.org; (919) 816-3579 (AKC Events Department)

Junior Showmanship: juniors@akc.org

Owner Handler Series: eventnews@akc.org; (919) 816-3579 (AKC Events Department)

Companion Events

General Companion Events:(919) 816-3575

Agility: agility@akc.org; (919) 816-3747

Obedience: obedience@akc.org; (919) 816-3821

AKC Rally: rally@akc.org; (919) 816-3821

Tracking: tracking@akc.org; (919) 816-3747

Trick Dog: trickdog@akc.org;(919) 816-3819

Performance Events

General Performance Events: (919) 816-3908; performanceevents@akc.org

Field Trials: fieldtrials@akc.org

Coonhounds: coonhounds@akc.org

Lure Coursing/FAST CAT: lurecoursing@akc.org

Herding: herding@akc.org

Earth Dog: earthdog@akc.org

Hunting Tests: huntingtest@akc.org

Scent Work: scentwork@akc.org

Associated Events

Barn Hunt: performanceevents@akc.org; (919) 816-3816

Dock Diving: performanceevents@akc.org; (919) 816-3816

Flyball: performanceevents@akc.org; (919) 816-3816

Search & Rescue: performanceevents@akc.org; (919) 816-3816

Therapy Dog Program: akctherapydog@akc.org; (919) 816-3527

Parent Club Events: performanceevents@akc.org; (919) 816-3816

Foundation Stock Service® Program

Email: FSS@akc.org

Mari-Beth O’Neill
VP Sport Services
8051 Arco Corporate Drive, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27617-3390
919-816-3594
mbo@akc.org

DNA Department

dna@akc.org; (919) 816-3508

Fax: 919-816-4255

Mailing Address:
AKC DNA Operations P.O. Box 900065 Raleigh, NC 27675-9065

Canine Good Citizen

You can reach the CGC program by calling (919) 816-3637, e-mailing cgc@akc.org or mailing:

American Kennel Club
CGC Department
P.O. Box 900064
Raleigh, NC 27675-9064