Upcoming Junior Clinics

Informal FREE clinics, conducted by AKC Registered Handlers Program members, and open to anyone under the age of 18 interested in learning more about handling. The exact times and ring locations are posted at the superintendent’s desk on the day of the event. No pre-registration necessary. Show up with a dog on a lead ready for some hands-on instructions from professional handlers. Mixed breed dogs are welcome.

For more information, contact Susan Judge at smj@akc.org, (919) 816-3590.

Seattle, WA
Seattle KC
Sunday, March 09, 2014

Valley Center, KS
Wichita KC
Saturday, April 05, 2014

Columbus, OH
Medina KC
Saturday, April 19, 2014

Birch Run, MI
Progressive DC of Wayne County
Sunday, April 27, 2014

Valley Center, CA
Mt. Palomar KC
Saturday, May 17, 2014

Oyster Bay, NY
Long Island KC
Sunday, May 18, 2014

New Castle, PA
New Castle KC
Saturday, May 24, 2014

Kalamazoo, MI
Grand Rapids KC
Saturday, May 24, 2014

Freehold, NJ
Plainfield KC
Sunday, May 25, 2014

Cambridge, MN
Cambridge MN KC
Saturday, June 21, 2014

W.Springfield, MA
Farmington Valley KC
Saturday, July 05, 2014

Waukesha, WI
Waukesha KC
Saturday, July 26, 2014