RHP Educational Seminars

 

The AKC Registered Handlers Program (RHP) is now offering FREE hour-long Educational Seminars presented by experts in the topic in order to provide education to RHP members, members of the fancy, exhibitors, spectators and the general public. In other words, OPEN TO ALL.

RHP members are required to attend at least one RHP Educational Seminar a year, as each year features a different topic.

2015 Topic: Dealing with Misconduct at AKC Events

2015 Dates and Locations

  • Sat. 4/18/15 - Timonium, MD - Old Dominion of Northern VA show
  • Sat. 5/2/15 - South Jordan, UT - Utah Beehive Cluster
  • Sat. 5/23/15 - Kalamazoo, MI - West MI Apple Blossom Cluster
  • Sat. 5/23/15 - Pomona, CA - Mission Circuit show
  • Sat. 6/27/15 - Lima, OH - Lima KC show
  • Sat. 7/4/15 - W. Springfield, MA - Farmington Valley KC show
  • Sat. 8/15/15 - Topeka, KS - Jesse James KC show
  • Sat. 9/26/15 - Romulus, NY - Onondaga KC show
  • Sat. 10/17/15 - Atlanta, GA - Atlanta KC show
  • Sat. 11/7/15 - Springfield, MO - Ozarks KC show
  • Sat. 11/7/15 - Kalamazoo, MI - Grand Rapids KC show
  • Fri. 11/13/15 - Tucson, AZ - Tucson KC show
  • Sat. 11/21/15 - Tallmadge, OH - Agathon KC show

Seminars are held after Best in Show.

For more information, contact Susan Judge at smj@akc.org, (919) 816-3590.