AKC Board Of Directors Class Of 2020 Elected

At the Annual Meeting of the American Kennel Club on March 8, 2016, the AKC Board of Directors Class of 2020 was elected. The three Directors elected were:

    •       Patricia M. Cruz, Delegate from the Heart of the Plains Kennel Club.

    •       William J. Feeney, Delegate from the Sir Francis Drake Kennel Club, Inc.

    •       Karolynne M. McAteer, Delegate from Irish Setter Club of America, Inc.

In addition, Ronald H. Menaker (Memphis Kennel Club, Inc.) was elected as the Chairman of the Board and Carl C. Ashby III (United States Kerry Blue Terrier Club, Inc.) was elected as the Vice Chairman of the Board at a meeting of the AKC Board of Directors, convened after the Delegates Meeting.